Home > PTA Roster

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Carrie Cothrum

President

214-212-0051

cothrum@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Miller

President-Elect

214-232-4221

elizabethwardmiller@gmail.com

Misty Wightman

1st VP Membership

214-280-8375

mistywightman@gmail.com

Amy Benson

2nd VP Communications

214-505-1650

amyridlehuberbenson@hotmail.com

Kara Berger

Treasurer

214-794-2287

karanewlondon@gmail.com

Michele Spillman

Corresponding Secretary

214-794-5593

michelespillman@yahoo.com

Yvette Wade

Recording Secretary

214-354-0167

yrwade@gmail.com

Renne Lokey

Building and Grounds

214-356-2414

thelokeys@me.com

Kyle Huckaby

Ways and Means

214-207-5327

huckabyk@gmail.com

Katie Corder

Cafeteria Finance Chair

214-926-3283

katiecorder3@gmail.com

Rochelle Cullum

Special Events

214-683-3591

rcullum@sbcglobal.net

Elisabeth McHugh

Volunteer Website Admin.

832-489-3081

elisabethmchugh@mac.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ELECT ROLES:

Michele Spillman

1st VP Mem. Elect

214-794-5593

michelespillman@yahoo.com

Amanda Cejka

Treasurer Elect

214-708-8807

amanda_cejka@yahoo.com

Meegan Cramer

Cafeteria Coor. Elect

214-498-3318

meegan_cramer@hotmail.com

Sarah Wentworth

Volunteer Website Elect

214-500-8546

sejwentworth@gmail.com

PTA CAFETERIA ROLES:

Kristen Pratt

Cafeteria Cashiers

512-560-3700

kristenhpratt@gmail.com

Cynthia Till

Cafeteria Servers

214-236-5590

cynthia.till@yahoo.com

PTA COMMUNICATION ROLES:

Julie Melihercik

Directory

678-458-4403

jmelihercik@gmail.com

Carolyn Longino

Directory Elect

817-706-7811

carolynlongino@ymail.com

Brittany Dyer

Memory Book

214-417-3360

brittjanedyer@gmail.com

Lindsey Dyer

Memory Book

214-912-3295

lindseybdyer@gmail.com

Robing Murray

Memory Book Elect

214-564-2138

robin.w.murray@aecom.com

Hilary Lynch

Panther News

504-220-6809

hilarylynch10@gmail.com

Shannon Sonnier

Publicity/Social

323-404-4848

shannon.sonnier@gmail.com

Kacy Ellis

Website

214-507-0547

kacy.m.ellis@gmail.com

Geralyn Applegate

Display Cases

949-636-2072

theapplegates@hotmail.com

Leslie Fitzgerald

Room Parent

214-437-7331

lesliecfitz@yahoo.com

Jane Butler

Room Parent

214-497-2171

jschlachter@hotmail.com

PTA FUNDRAISING ROLES:

Whitney Myers

Auction

469-585-8830

whitneygd@hotmail.com

Paige Deskin

Auction Treasurer

214-384-6960

deskinp@yahoo.com

Hilary Lynch

Carnival

504-220-6809

hilarylynch10@gmail.com

Rochelle Mayfield

Carnival

512-950-3116

shellymayfield78@gmail.com

Laura Andrews

Carnival

214-901-3888

dearenlala@sbcglobal.net

Andrea King

Carnival

843-819-4282

rosebud689@hotmail.com

Andy Edmondson

Spring Fundraiser

214-850-6553

andy.edmondson@nike.com

Traci Wallingford

Spirit Shop

214-632-6415

traciwallingford@mac.com

Lezley Nugent

Spirit Shop

214-533-6332

lezleynugent@mac.com

Kelley Christian

Panther Food and Fun Rewards

469-688-4382

kelleyjc@yahoo.com

Paula Whitman

Panther Food and Fun Rewards

214-244-6160

pl.whitman@icloud.com

Jamie Pope

Directory Advertising

214-226-5458

popejamie@outlook.com

Tracy Matthews

Community Partners

214-274-6945

tracy.matthews@att.net

Haley DeVault

Community Partners

214-682-0945

haleydevault@yahoo.com

PTA MEMBERSHIP ROLES

Allison Parks

Media Center

214-534-1704

allison-parks@hotmail.com

Cindy McElree

Media Center

214-538-4777

cindymcelree@sbcglobal.net

Jane Butler

Media Center Elect

214-497-2171

jschlachter@hotmail.com

Molly New

Media Center Elect

214-725-7545

molly.j.new@icloud.com

Sara Dean

Supply Room

214-850-7933

sara.a.dean@gmail.com

Bavita Doolabh

Supply Room Elect

469-776-9782

dboolabh07@gmail.com

PTA OUTREACH ROLES:

Libby Johnson

Community Service

214-755-1297

libby_s_johnson@yahoo.com

Rebecca Heck

Community Service

214-437-3432

rebeccalheck@yahoo.com

Amanda Cejka

Faculty Appreciation

214-708-8807

amanda_cejka@yahoo.com

Holly Ramundt

Faculty Appreciation

773-720-9797

hollyramundt@gmail.com

Amy McMahan

Faculty Appreciation

214-215-7093

anmcmahan@gmail.com

Ashley Hughes

Faculty Appreciation

214-236-6014

ashleybhughes@hotmail.com

Kerri Gale

Faculty Appreciation

214-284-9006

kerrigale@yahoo.com

Jennifer Munoz

Faculty Appreciation

310-564-6847

jennifer@thepressretriever.com

Ali Patterson

Faculty Appreciation

512-585-5578

alipeschelpatterson@gmail.com

Alexis Damonte

Newcomers

972-623-8262

jadamonte@gmail.com

Jenny Mattison

Newcomers

806-928-5217

jennymattison@yahoo.com

Jennifer Irvine

Parent Ed Committee

469-855-3031

jennifer.irvine@sbcglobal.net

Kristi Vanderwoude

Parent Ed Committee

214-676-3995

kvanderwoude@gmail.com

filled by district

HP Arts

PTA OTHER IMPORTANT ROLES

Alexis Wagoner

Technology

214-448-6202

thewagsfam5@gmail.com

Jean Signor

Nominating

214-924-6275

jksignor@mac.com

Courtney Coble

Art Coodinator

832-216-7636

courtney.coble@hotmail.com

Mandy Galvin

Garden Coordinator

214-505-3622

mandy.warburton@sbcglobal.net

Julia Hooks

Garden Coordinator

512-466-5563

jdhooks@gmail.com

Irina Visan

Garden Coordinator-Elect

214-532-6127

msvisan@yahoo.com

PTA SPECIAL EVENT ROLES:

Carmen Pou

Bike Rodeo

214-0364--367

carmenpou@msn.com

Lindsey Brown

Bike Rodeo

214-674-2372

lindseycbrown@yahoo.com

Jennifer Munoz

Fun Friday

310-564-6847

jennifer@thepressretriever.com

Krista Tanner

Fun Friday

480-236-4366

kristanner@gmail.com

Alcie Massman

Field Day

214-679-8934

alcie.massman@swbell.net

Ginger Webster

Field Day

214-519-1027

gingerbwebster@yahoo.com

Lisa Johnson

3rd Grade Musical

469-879-9660

lisansteve@gmail.com

Joanna Price

3rd Grade Musical

214-208-8182

joanna_price@mac.com

Elizabeth Keogh

3rd Grade Musical

214-803-0091

elizabeth_keogh@hotmail.com

Kate Pendleton

4th Grade Activities

214-244-5225

katependleton@sbcglobal.net

Hallie Lawrence

4th Grade Activities

214-558-6088

heplawrence@sbcglobal.net

Carrie Hamilton

International Days

214-287-9402

cmm24@byu.net

June Molnoskey

International Days

214-437-0868

junemolnoskey@yahoo.com

Esme Burger

International Days

214-263-7648

esvivier@yahoo.co.uk

Randi McParlin

Grandfriends Day

214-912-3281

randi.mcp@gmail.com

Kristina Siegler

Grandfriends Day

214-616-8901

kristinasiegler@yahoo.com

Yvette Wade

Pumpkin Day

214-354-0167

yrwade@gmail.com

Kari Galanos

Pumpkin Day

214-728-0443

karigalanos@gmail.com

Sarah Wentworth

Pumpkin Day

214-500-8546

sejwentworth@gmail.com