Home > PTA Roster


PTA Executive Board
President Jean Signor 214-924-6275 jksignor@mac.com
President-Elect Carrie Cothrum 214-212-0051 cothrum@sbcglobal.net
1st VP Membership Michele Spillman 214-794-5593 michelecspillman@yahoo.com
2d VP Communications Alexis Wagoner 214-448-6202 thewagsfam5@gmail.com
Treasurer Kyle Huckaby 214-207-5327 huckabyk@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Meegan Cramer 214-498-3318 meegan_cramer@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Kate Pendleton 214-991-1031 katependleton@sbcglobal.net
Building and Grounds Debi Turner 469-222-1112 debiturner@sbcglobal.net
Ways and Means Elizabeth Miller 214-232-4221 elizabethwardmiller@gmail.com
Cafeteria Finance Chair Amy Pollard 214-546-4304 amydpollard@yahoo.com
Special Events Yvette Wade 214-354-0167 yrwade@gmail.com
Volunteer Website Admin Hallie Lawrence 214-558-6088 heplawrence@sbcglobal.net
President-elect Team
Technology Ted Price 214-676-4528 tedprice@mac.com
Nominating Renne Lokey 214-356-2414 thelokeys@me.com
Volunteer Website Elect Elizabeth McHugh 832-489-3081 elisabethmchugh@mac.com
PTA Website Kacy Ellis 214-507-0547 kacy.m.ellis@gmail.com
1st VP Membership Team
1st VP Membership Elect Misty Wightman 214-280-8375 mistywightman@gmail.com
Media Center Renne Lokey 214-356-2414 thelokeys@me.com
Media Center Elect Rebecca Heck 214-437-3432 rebeccalheck@yahoo.com
Media Center Elect Allison Parks 214-534-1704 allison-parks@hotmail.com
Supply Room Alexis Damonte 972-623-8262 jadamonte@gmail.com
Supply Room Elect Sara Dean 214-850-7933 sara.a.dean@gmail.com
2nd VP Communications Team
Directory Amy Benson 214-505-1650 amyridlehuberbenson@hotmail.com
Directory Elect Julie Melihercik 678-458-4403 jmelihercik@gmail.com
Memory Book Ting Cai 419-320-0343 tingcai2009@hotmail.com
Memory Book Janice Moore 214-704-4006 janice.j.moore24@gmail.com
Memory Book Elect Amy Meaney 972-523-7642 aemeaney@att.net
Panther News/Social Media Hilary Lynch 504-220-6809 hilarylynch10@gmail.com
Display Cases Geralyn Applegate 949-636-2072 theapplegates@hotmail.com
Room Parent Jen Munoz 310-564-6847 jennifer@thepressretriever.com
Room Parent Cindy McElree 214-538-4777 cindymcelree@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Team
Treasurer Elect Kara Berger 214-794-2287 karanewlondon@gmail.com
Auction Treasurer Priscilla Ni 214-808-9136 zhuangfamily@outlook.com
Special Services / Corresponding Secretary Team
Community Service Julie Lawson 214-789-0410 julielaw8993@gmail.com
Community Service Amy Anderson 713-530-2236 andersonamya@gmail.com
Faculty Appreciation Jen Munoz 310-564-6847 jennifer@thepressretriever.com
Faculty Appreciation Ali Patterson 512-585-5578 alipeschelpatterson@gmail.com
Faculty Appreciation Kerri Gale 214-284-9006 kerrimgale@yahoo.com
Newcomers Kristina Siegler 214-616-8901 kristinasiegler@yahoo.com
Newcomers Mendy Judge 214-417-5807 mendyjudge@yahoo.com
Parent Education Committee Jennifer Irvine 469-855-3031 annkburns@yahoo.com
Parent Education Committee Alcie Massman 214-679-8934 jennifer.irvine@sbcglobal.net
HP Arts Carrie Ellen Adamian 917-434-3090 ceadamian@gmail.com
Building & Grounds Team
Art Coordinator Charlotte Savage 214-298-6165 charlottews@gmail.com
Garden Coordinator Amy Bean 214-907-9764 beanamy@gmail.com
Garden Coordinator Libby Johnson 214-755-1297 libby_s_johnston@yahoo.com
Garden Coordinator Elect Mandy Galvin 214-505-3622 mandy.warburton@sbcglobal.net
Way & Means Team
Auction Charlotte Savage 214-298-6165 charlottews@gmail.com
Auction Rochelle Cullum 214-683-3591 rcullum@sbcglobal.net
Auction Danielle Sealy 214-770-0262 dsoriero@yahoo.com
Carnival Tracy Matthews 214-274-6945 tracy.matthews@att.net
Carnival Trecie Hoff 940-867-4625 treciehoff96@gmail.com
Carnival Hilary Lynch 504-220-6809 hilarylynch10@gmail.com
Carnival Jennifer Houghton 972-571-3884 jen@1cff.com
Boosterthon Andy Edmundson 214 850-6553 andy.edmondson@nike.com
Boosterthon Clay Fowden 972-333-9534 Clayfowden@gmail.com
Spirit Shop Amy Ditchman 415-264-7161 aditchman@mac.com
Spirit Shop Kim Meade 214-599-8841 kimberly.meade@gmail.com
Spirit Shop Rachel Omundson 214-984-7050 rosieomundson@gmail.com
Panther Food and Fun/Rebates Heather Clark 214-682-1181 heather.clark@hotmail.com
Panther Food and Fun/Rebates Margaret Struthers 972-415-2782 margaret@alumni.vanderbilt.edu
Directory Sponsorship Sherri Bowles 214-686-1453 bowlzfamily@gmail.com
Community Partners Coordinator Haley DeVault 214-682-0945 haleydevault@yahoo.com
Cafeteria
Cafeteria Finance Elect Katie Corder 214-926-3283 katiecorder3@gmail.com
Caferia Cashiers Amanda Cejka 214-708-8807 amanda_cejka@yahoo.com
Cafeteria Servers Nicole Segneri 214-507-8727 nsegneri@gmail.com
Special Events
Bike Rodeo Carolyn Kuhnel 214-929-9848 carolynkuhnel@gmail.com
Bike Rodeo Whitney Myers 469-585-8830 whitney.gd@hotmail.com
STEM/STEAM Jason Signor 214-923-2188 jsignor@caddis.com
STEM/STEAM Ryan Brown 214-543-6505 ryan@talleyland.com
Field Day Joanna Price 214-208-8182 joanna_price@mac.com
Field Day Elizabeth Keogh 214-803-0091 elizabeth_keogh@hotmail.com
Field Day Lisa Johnson 469-879-9660 lisansteve@gmail.com
Field Day Lezly Nugent 214-533-6332 lezleynugent@mac.com
3rd Grade Musical Jenny Mattison 806-928-5217 jennymattison@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Musical Alicia Jahant 972-489-6886 jahant@att.net
3rd Grade Musical Megan Hall 214-662-7451 meganchall@yahoo.com
4th Grade Activities Amy Meaney 972-523-7642 aemeaney@att.net
4th Grade Activities Sheridan Pettit 214-564-8339 sppettit@sbcglobal.net
4th Grade Activities Leigh Leopard 205-222-7002 leighleopard@gmail.com
International Days Sherry Hanson 617-596-7557 sherrychuhanson@gmail.com
International Days Natalie Prescott 903-819-7127 natalie@fattowels.com
International Days Claudia Choi 210-508-3445 pakclaudia@hotmail.com
International Days Natalie Greco 214-543-9139 natalietgreco@gmail.com
Grandfriends' Day Kristi Vanderwoude 214-676-3995 kvanderwoude@gmail.com
Grandfriends' Day Jane Butler 214-497-2171 jschlachter@hotmail.com
Pumpkin Day Meredith Noble 512-791-2382 meredithjnoble@hotmail.com
Pumpkin Day Annie Stock

Pumpkin Day Natalie Sharpe 214-868-4333 natsharpe@gmail.com